Board Members and Volunteers

Here are our current board officers and committee managers. To inquire about any of the open positions, please send an email to

Officers (Elected Positions) 

President – Lin Laurie (

Past President –  Joe Welinske

Vice President – N/A

Secretary  – Christina Ann Johnson (

Treasurer – Jon Silver (

Committee Managers (Volunteer Positions) 

Membership Manager – Lori Meyer

Programs and Workshop Manager  – Dina Namiranian

Blog Manager – Leslie Brown (send blog ideas (

Web Content Manager – Open

Assistant Web Content Manager – Gordon Howard

Web Technical Manager – Nick Bergstrom

Competition Manager Open

Scholarship Manager Open

Social Media Manager Open

Virtual Meetings Manager Leslie Priest

Event Greeter Virginia Kelley

Event Greeter Tara Kelley (Bellevue)

Education Manager Open

Logistics Manager Susan Buckley

Employment Manager N/A

Sponsorship Manager Laura-Lee Bennett

Volunteer Coordination Manager John Andrilla (